Tradition of Excellence

I'm NOT the author of the articles. I'm chronicling the stories you may have missed.

Millionaire Ella M. Coney tells her story in new book

with 3 comments

In 1973 Ella Coney was facing eviction and jail time for welfare fraud now she’s a real estate millionaire. In her new book When You Fall Down – Get Up!, she shares secrets and tips to prosperity. Coney served time in the US Air Force but was discharged after having a “complete mental breakdown”.

You can order her book at Amazon

Read more at Black News

Written by Symphony

December 31, 2007 at 9:07 am

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Having come from a life of drugs, alcohol, messed up men and abuse, God has given me the opportunity to get back up. Left NY and moved to Missouri to go to bible school. Who would have thunk….from a park bench to a Bible School. God has granted me the desires of my heart.

    ~Blessings to each of you!

    Jan

    January 19, 2008 at 10:55 am

  2. Jan,
    Congratulations on having the courage and determination to improve your life.

    Tanisha

    Tanisha

    January 19, 2008 at 9:40 pm

  3. Tanisha
    I am glad you started this Blog. The book is a remarkable story about survival, determination and triump. I was very fortunate and God smiled on me. Only when I realized the presence he had in my life did things finally come together. Just like the lady that went from the park bench to Bible School found out, he gives you the strength to do whatever it is that you have to do in life. You have inside of you what you need to break the chains that are binding you in darkness. I know the book will be a best seller. It is simply the ups and downs of ordinary life.

    By the way, I am available for speaking engagements and financial seminars. There is no charge to non-profit organizations.

    Thank you so much!!!

    Ella

    September 7, 2008 at 11:28 pm


Leave a Reply

